Micke Bjorklof & Blue Strip - AIN’T BAD YET CD

Musiikki / Music CD


Incl. VAT 24.00%
Product description

AIN’T BAD YET – 2015 (Hokahey! Records)

  1. Last Train To Memphis
  2. Troublemaker
  3. Rain In Jerusalem
  4. Get Ya In Da Mood
  5. Hold Your Fire Baby
  6. It Ain’t Bad Yet
  7. Rat Chase
  8. Sweet Dream’s a Sweet Dream
  9. Today
  10. Blame It On The Bright Lights
  11. In Chains

Produced by John Porter

Musicians: Micke Bjorklof: Lead vocals / Harmonica / Electric Guitar Lefty Leppänen: Electric- and Slide Guitars & Backing Vocals Teemu Vuorela: Drums Seppo Nuolikoski: Bass/ Backing vocals Timo Roiko-Jokela: Percussion / MalletKat

Guest Musicians: Lena Lindroos: Background Vocals Veera Railio: Background Vocals Tim Lewis: Hammond organ, Rhodes

Hokahey Blues Store