Join The Ride (Silver Edition No. 1-150)


Incl. VAT 24.00% 146 in stock
This online store is currently inactive.
Product description

The unique Silver Edition is a great choice (and an awsome gift!) for every passionate Dark Ride Brothers fan! ⭐

"Join The Ride" will be sent to you in a specially designed tin box along with a Silver Edition certificate consecutively numbered.

All Silver Edition Boxes will be shipped in the order of purchase: The first one to order will receive Silver Edition Box number 1 and so on.

Track List:

  1. Safe And Sound
  2. Supernatural
  3. Jetplane
  4. Falling In Love
  5. The Dark Ride
  6. You Look So Fine
  7. Our Song
  8. Thank You For Asking
  9. Swallowed By Clouds
  10. Burden

★ DARK WEEKEND: -15% ★ Dark Ride Brothers CD Shop