Live In London CD/DVD



Incl. VAT 24.00%
Product description

Erja Lyytinen - Live In London CD/DVD

Live concert recorded at the legendary 100 Club, London UK. Released 15.3.2015. Digi Sleeve package.

Tracklist for CD and DVD:

  1. It’s A Blessing
  2. Let It Shine
  3. Person To Person
  4. Hand In Hand
  5. Grip Of The Blues
  6. Change Of Season
  7. Everything’s Fine
  8. Hold On Together
  9. The Sky Is Crying
  10. It Hurts Me Too
  11. Dust My Broom

Erja Lyytinen Webshop