Denigrate - Hollowpoint album (Digipack)


Includes a digital download
Report content
This shop is still under construction so you cannot make purchases yet.
Product description

Denigrate's second album Hollowpoint

Tracklisting: 1. Engraved and Hellbound 2. Am I Facing Hell 3. Erased Pages 4. Death Reflection 5. My Corrupted Soul 6. Liar 7. Taken Away 8. Into Demise 9. Meitä Ei Enää Ole

Price includes postage fees

Shipping starts on 16.10.2015

As a bonus, after ordering you'll get a special download link for extra material package which includes two leftover tracks from Hollowpoint album and four cover songs recorded during the album sessions. The whole album is also included as an mp3 version in the package!